Faculty Members, Department of Aerospace Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Ajay Mishra Associate Professor and HoD 02024304171 ajaymishra@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Ganapati Joshi Assistant Professor 02024304175 joshiganapati@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Ganapati Joshi Assistant Professor 02024304175 ganpati@diat.ac.in view
4 Mr. Vinay Anand Yadav Assistant Professor 02024304381 vinayanand@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. K.P.Ray Professor and HoD (Addl. Charge); | Dean (Sponsored Research) 02024304131 kpray@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. CRS Kumar Professor 02024304131 suthikshnkumar@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Manisha J Nene Assistant Professor 02024304135 mjnene@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Arun Mishra Assistant Professor 02024304341 arunmishra@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Sunita Dhavale Assistant Professor 02024304133 sunitadhavale@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. Upasna Singh Assistant Professor 02024304134 upasnasingh@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr. Deepthi Vidhyarthi Assistant Professor 02024304137 deepthi@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Electronics Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr.K.P.RAY Professor and HoD | Dean(Sponsored Research) 02024304305 kpray@diat.ac.in view
2 Mr. Kailas Kantilal Sawant Assistant Professor 02024304511 kailassawant@diat.ac.in view
3 Mr. Abhilash M. T. Assistant Professor 02024304303 abhilash@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. A A Bazil Raj Assistant Professor 02024304152 brazilraj.a@diat.ac.in view
5 Mr.S S Patil Scientist ‘É’ on Deputation 02024304302 sspatil@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. (Cdr) Arnab Das Visiting Professor 02024304145 _@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. A.C Abhyankar Associate Professor 02024304207 ashutosh@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Balasubramanian K. Professor and Dean (Student Affairs) 02024304495 balask@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. T.U Patro Assistant Professor 02024304309 umasankarp@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr Himanshu Sekhar Panda Assistant Professor 02024304205 himanshusp@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Vijay Hiwarkar Assistant Professor 02024304209 vijay@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. Shanmugasundaram Thangaraju Assistant Professor 02024304309 thangaraju@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Sashi Kanta Panigrahi Professor, HoD and Director (Additional Charges) School of Robotics. 02024304189 panigrahisk@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. A. Kumaraswamy Professor 02024304191 akswamy@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Dineshsingh G Thakur Professor 02024304195 thakur@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Sunil Chandel Associate Professor 02024304202 sunilchandel@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Sunil Nimje Assistant Professor 02024304204 Sunil.nimje@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Sharma Scientist-E (On Deputation) 02024304197 pankaj_sharma@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr Pankaj M Nadge Assistant Professor 02024304413 pankaj_nadge@diat.ac.in view
8 Ms. Prajakta Koratkar Assistant Professor (On Contract) 02024304186 Prajkta_koratkar@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Technology Management

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. A. Kumaraswamy Professor, HoD (Additional Charge) 02024304191 akswamy@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Sumati Sidharth Assistant Professor 02024304265 sumati@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Nilesh Ware Assistant Professor 02024304274 nilesh@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Applied Chemistry

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Shaibal Banerjee Associate Professor HOD 02024304164 banerjeess@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. P.K.Khanna Professor 02024304159 khannap@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Prashant S. Kulkarni Associate Professor 02024304161 pskulkarni@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Chetan J Bhongale Assistant Professor 02024304155 chetanjb@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Applied Mathematics

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Somanchi. V. S. S. N. V. G. Krishna Murthy Associate Professor and HoD 02024304083 skmurthy@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. D. Srikanth Assistant Professor 02024304086 dasarisrikanth@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Odelu Ojjela Assistant Professor 02024304085 odelu@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Debasish Pradhan Assistant Professor 02024304087 debasish@diat.ac.in view

Faculty Members, Department of Applied Physics

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Tejashree M Bhave Assistant Professor HoD (I/C) 02024384095 tejashreebhave@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Sangeeta Kale Professor 02024384597 sangeetakale@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Suwarna Datar Assistant Professor 02024304273 suwarnadatar@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Devnath Dhirhe Assistant Professor 02024304403 dhirhe@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. A. V R. Murthy DST- Inspire Faculty 0202430 avrmurthy@diat.ac.in view