Announcements

Faculty, Department of Aerospace Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Ajay Mishra Associate Professor and HoD 02024604513 ajaymishra@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Ganapati Joshi Assistant Professor 02024604515 ganpati@diat.ac.in view
3 Mr. Vinay Anand Yadav Assistant Professor 02024604514 vinayanand@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr.Radhakanta Satapathy Visiting Professor 02024604517 rksatpathy@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
3 Dr. Manisha J Nene Assistant Professor & HOD. 02024604533 mjnene@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. CRS Kumar Professor 02024604534 suthikshnkumar@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Arun Mishra Assistant Professor 02024604539 arunmishra@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Sunita Dhavale Assistant Professor 02024604536 sunitadhavale@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. Upasna Singh Assistant Professor 02024604537 upasnasingh@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr. Deepthi Vidhyarthi Assistant Professor 02024604538 deepthi@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Electronics Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. K.P.Ray Professor and HoD 02024604522 kpray@diat.ac.in View
2 Mr.Sahebgowda S Patil Scientist ‘F’ (On Deputation 02024604527 sspatil@diat.ac.in View
3 Dr. A.A.Bazil Raj Associate Professor 02024604524 brazilraj.a@diat.ac.in View
4 Mr. Kailas K Sawant Assistant Professor 02024604525 kailasawant@diat.ac.in View
5 Mr. M.T. Abhilash Assistant Professor 02024604526 abhilash@diat.ac.in View
6 Dr. Rishi Raj Sharma Assistant Professor 02024604528 rsharma@diat.ac.in View
7 Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh Assistant Professor 0202460 rajesh_singh@diat.ac.in View
8 Dr. Bhubon Chandra Mech Assistant Professor 0202460 bhubon_chandra@diat.ac.in View

Faculty, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Balasubramanian K. Professor,HoD and Dean      (Academics) 02024604481 balask@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. T.U Patro Assistant Professor 02024604482 umasankarp@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr Himanshu Sekhar Panda Assistant Professor 02024604483 himanshusp@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Vijay Hiwarkar Assistant Professor 02024604484 vijayhiwarkar@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr.Shanmugasundaram Thangaraju Assistant Professor 02024604485 thangaraju@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr.Bhaskar Majumdar Scientist ‘G’ 02024604486 bhaskar@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr. Fiyanshu Kaka Assistant Professor 0202460 fiyanshuk@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Sashi Kanta Panigrahi Professor, Dean (S.R.) 02024604542 panigrahisk@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr.A. Kumaraswamy Professor & Dean (SA) 02024604543 akswamy@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Dineshsingh G Thakur Professor & HOD, Director, School of Robotics 02024604544 thakur@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Sunil Chandel Associate Professor 02024604545 sunilchandel@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Sunil Nimje Assistant Professor 02024604546 Sunil.nimje@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr.Pankaj Kumar Sharma Scientist ‘É’

on Deputation

02024604548 pankaj_sharma@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr. Pankaj M Nadge Assistant Professor 02024604547 pankaj_nadge@diat.ac.in view
8 Ms. Prajakta Koratkar Assistant Professor

(On Contract)

02024604549 prajkta_koratkar@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Technology Management

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Sumati Sidharth Assistant Professor 02024604455 sumati@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Nilesh Ware Assistant Professor 02024604456 nilesh@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Applied Chemistry

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Shaibal Banerjee Associate Professor HOD 02024604459 banerjeess@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. P.K.Khanna Professor 02024604460 khannap@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Prashant S. Kulkarni Associate Professor 02024604462 pskulkarni@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Chetan J Bhongale Assistant Professor 02024604463 chetanjb@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Applied Mathematics

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Krishna Murthy .Somanchi Associate  Professor HOD 02024604472 skmurthy@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Odelu Ojjela Associate Professor 02024604474 odelu@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. D. Srikanth Associate Professor 02024604475 dasarisrikanth@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Debasish Pradhan Assistant Professor 02024604476 debasish@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Bharath Ramkrishna Assistant Professor 02024604477 rambharath@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Yogeshwar Singh Dadwhal Assistant Professor 02024604479 yogeshwar_singh@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Applied Physics

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Tejashree Bhave Associate Professor 02024604496 tejashreebhave@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Sangeeta Kale Professor 02024604495 sangeetakale@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Suwarna Datar Assistant Professor & HoD 02024604494 suwarnadatar@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Devnath Dhirhe Assistant Professor 02024604498 ddhirhe@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Murthy Assistant Professor 02024604499 avrmurthy@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. Shyamal Mondal

 

Assistant Professor 02024604500 shyamal_mondal@diat.ac.in view

10

11