most beautiful beautystic.com to wear to a winter wedding

why are sex dolls becoming more popular?

replica rolex make you look discreet luxury and extremely fashion.
Announcements

M.Tech Admission 2021 (Scholarship Category) will be held through CCMT  (Centralized Counselling for M.Tech);    NIRF -2021;    Tender  Prospective Students Corner; Blood Donation Camp organized by NSS;   COVID Behaviour Change Campaign

Faculty, Department of Aerospace Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Ajay Mishra Associate Professor and HoD 02024304171 ajaymishra@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Ganapati Joshi Assistant Professor 02024304169 ganpati@diat.ac.in view
3 Mr. Vinay Anand Yadav Assistant Professor 02024304381 vinayanand@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr.Radhakanta Satapathy Scientist ‘G’ 02024304165 rksatpathy@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
3 Dr. Manisha J Nene Assistant Professor & HOD. 02024304135 mjnene@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. CRS Kumar Professor 02024304131 suthikshnkumar@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Arun Mishra Assistant Professor 02024304341 arunmishra@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Sunita Dhavale Assistant Professor 02024304133 sunitadhavale@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr. Upasna Singh Assistant Professor 02024304134 upasnasingh@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr. Deepthi Vidhyarthi Assistant Professor 02024304137 deepthi@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Electronics Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. K.P.Ray Professor and HoD 02024304131 kpray@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. A.A.Bazil Raj Associate Professor 02024304141 brazilraj.a@diat.ac.in view
3 Mr. K K Sawant Assistant Professor 02024304153 kailassawant@diat.ac.in view
4 Mr. M.T. Abhilash Assistant Professor 02024304303 abhilash@diat.ac.in view
5 Mr.Sahebgowda S Patil Scientist ‘F’ (On Deputation 02024304307 sspatil@diat.ac.in View
6 Dr. Rishi Raj Sharma Assistant Professor 02024304151

Faculty, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. A.C Abhyankar Associate Professor and HoD 02024304207 ashutosh@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Balasubramanian K. Professor and Dean      (Academics) 02024304495 balask@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. T.U Patro Assistant Professor 02024304309 umasankarp@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr Himanshu Sekhar Panda Assistant Professor 02024304205 himanshu@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Vijay Hiwarkar Assistant Professor 02024304209 vijayhiwarkar@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr.Shanmugasundaram Thangaraju Assistant Professor 02024304309 thangaraju@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr.Bhaskar Majumdar Scientist ‘G’ 02024304209 majumdar@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Sashi Kanta Panigrahi Professor, Dean (S.R.) 02024304187 panigrahisk@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr.A. Kumaraswamy Professor & Dean (SA) 02024304191 akswamy@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Dineshsingh G Thakur Professor & HOD, Director, School of Robotics 02024304195 thakur@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Sunil Chandel Associate Professor 02024304202 sunilchandel@diat.ac.in view
5 Dr. Sunil Nimje Assistant Professor 02024304204 Sunil.nimje@diat.ac.in view
6 Dr.Pankaj Kumar Sharma Scientist ‘É’

on Deputation

02024304197 pankaj_sharma@diat.ac.in view
7 Dr. Pankaj M Nadge Assistant Professor 02024304413 pankaj_nadge@diat.ac.in view
8 Ms. Prajakta Koratkar Assistant Professor

(On Contract)

02024304186 prajkta_koratkar@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Technology Management

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Sumati Sidharth Assistant Professor 02024304265 sumati@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Nilesh Ware Assistant Professor 02024304274 nilesh@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Applied Chemistry

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Shaibal Banerjee Associate Professor HOD 02024304164 banerjeess@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. P.K.Khanna Professor 02024304159 khannap@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Prashant S. Kulkarni Associate Professor 02024304161 pskulkarni@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Chetan J Bhongale Assistant Professor 02024304155 chetanjb@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Applied Mathematics

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Krishna Murthy .Somanchi Associate  Professor HOD 02024304083 skmurthy@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Odelu Ojjela Associate Professor 02024304085 odelu@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. D. Srikanth Associate Professor 02024304086 dasarisrikanth@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Debasish Pradhan Assistant Professor 02024304087 debasish@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Ramkrishna Bharath Assistant Professor (Contract) 02024304089 rambharath@diat.ac.in view

Faculty, Department of Applied Physics

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Designation Contact Information Email ID Profile Picture View Profile
1 Dr. Tejashree Bhave Assistant  Professor HOD 02024304530 tejashreebhave@diat.ac.in view
2 Dr. Sangeeta Kale Professor 02024304093 sangeetakale@diat.ac.in view
3 Dr. Suwarna Datar Associate Professor 02024304597 suwarnadatar@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Devnath Dhire Assistant Professor 02024304403 ddhirhe@diat.ac.in view
4 Dr. Murthy Assistant Professor (On Contract) 02024304160 avrmurthy@diat.ac.in view

10

11