most beautiful to wear to a winter wedding

why are sex dolls becoming more popular?

replica rolex make you look discreet luxury and extremely fashion.

M.Tech Admission 2021 (Scholarship Category) will be held through CCMT  (Centralized Counselling for M.Tech);    NIRF -2021;    Tender  Prospective Students Corner; Blood Donation Camp organized by NSS;   COVID Behaviour Change Campaign

Executive Committee of Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DU) Alumni Association (DIATAA)

Sr. No. Name Designation


Dr. R. S. Hastak President


Dr. C. M. Lonkar Vice President


Wg. Cdr. R. K. Singh Vice President


Dr. Renuka Gunthe Gen. Secretary


Mr. Ram Dayal Joint Secretary


Ms. Vaishali Rawat Treasurer


Chetan Solanke Member

DIAT Alumni Association Committee:

Name Designation Department Telephone
Dr. S.S.Sirurmath, Chairman University Librarian & Associate Member of DIATAA 02024304231
Dr. Sunil Nimje,


Member Asst. Professor & Life Member of DIATAA 02024304204
Dr. Manisha Nene


Member Asst. Professor & Life Member of DIATAA 02024304135
Dr. Sunita Dhavale


Member Asst. Professor & Life Member of DIATAA 02024304133
Finance Officer, Internal Auditor

DIATAA Administrative  Staff:

Name Designation Department Telephone
Ms. Madhuri Sorate Sr. Library Assistant IC&L 02024304233
Mr. Vishwas Sangode Tradesman IC&L 02024304233