Announcements

DIAT (DU) Accredited by NAAC with a CGPA 3.21 ‘A’ Grade  MMG Tenders  iCOLD-2023  Conference JRF/SRF

Executive Committee of Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DU) Alumni Association (DIATAA)

Position on the board  Name of nominee E-mail Alumni Membership No. Course and Year of Passing Department
Vice Presidents Dr.G Sudhir Kumar g.sudheerkumar@hotmail.com L-517 Ph.D (2018) Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Vice President Dr.Bhavnesh Panchal bhanu1arya@gmail.com L-103 M.Tech (2014) Aerospace Engineering
Gen. Secretary Dr.Sunil Nimje sunil.nimje@diat.ac.in L-1410 Ph.D (2015) Mechanical Engineering
Joint Secretary Dr.Adarsh Kodhanda adarsh.kodhanda@gmail.com L-900 Ph.D (2018) Aerospace Engineering
Treasurer Dr.Deepti Vidyarthi deepti@diat.ac.in L1136 Ph.D (2020) Computer Science & Engineering
Executive Member Mr.Deepak Lekhi deeplekhi@gmail.com L-120 M.Tech (2015) Aerospace Engineering
Mr.Ganesh Y. Bangar ganeshbangar19@gmail.com L-691 M.Tech (2018) Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Mr. Gurusewak Singh gurusewak.pawar@gmail.com L-123 M.Tech (2015) Electronics Engineering
Bachchan Kumar Mishra bachchanm@gmail.com L-067 M.Tech (2014) Aerospace Engineering
Dr.Sagar S Salwe sagar.salwe346@gmail.com L-101 M.Tech (2014) Electronics Engineering
Vishnupriya D vishnupriyadharmapuri@gmail.com L-057 M.Tech(2014) Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
Shad Ahmed Ansari amu.shad@yahoo.in L-109 M.Tech (2014) Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Manisha Nene manisha.nene@gmail.com L-1412 Ph.D (2014) Computer Science & Engineering
Dr.Sunita Dhavale sunitadhavale@gmail.com L-222 Ph.D (2015) Computer Science & Engineering
Dr.Nitesh K Bharadwaj niteshb2k14@gmail.com L-1013 Ph.D (2020) Computer Science & Engineering

DIAT Alumni Association Committee:

Name Designation Department Telephone
Dr. S.S.Sirurmath, Chairman University Librarian & Associate Member of DIATAA 02024304231
Dr. Sunil Nimje, Member Asst. Professor & Life Member of DIATAA 02024304204
Dr. Manisha Nene Member Asst. Professor & Life Member of DIATAA 02024304135
Dr. Sunita Dhavale Member Asst. Professor & Life Member of DIATAA 02024304133
Finance Officer, Internal Auditor

DIATAA Administrative  Staff:

Name Designation Department Telephone
Ms. Madhuri Sorate Sr. Library Assistant IC&L 02024304233
Mr. Vishwas Sangode Tradesman IC&L 02024304233