Announcements

The Motor Transport Office is providing the best services to its users. The DIAT (DU), Pune transport system to endow safe, reliable, efficient, sustainable, environmentally friendly, and satisfying transportation to both users and operators through a strong support team by licensing drivers, registering vehicles, and securing identities for the users and the users. The MTO staff will excel in planners, regulators, service providers, and managers’ critical roles. The team provides the best transport service to the Users, Guests, and Employees for a happy, healthy, and smooth journey to achieve enhanced connectivity and quick mobility. The MTO aims to bring out the best service, honest, responsibility, proactive, and excellent service to the end-users.

S.No. Particulars Download
1 Transport Demand Form  Form

 

Name of Faculty / Staff Designation Telephone No. Email ID
Mr. Kailas K Sawant Asst. Professor and MTO 24304038 kailassawant@diat.ac.in
Mr. Shyam R Nirkhe Senior Assistant 24304038 shyam_nirkhe@diat.ac.in
Mr. Vijay S Bansode Driver Grade ‘B’ 24304038 vijay.bansode@diat.ac.in
Mr. Mahesh A Kachave Driver Grade ‘B’ 24304038 mahesh.kachave@diat.ac.in
Mr. Sandip P Patil Driver Grade ‘B’ 24304038 sandip.patil@diat.ac.in
Mr. Fattesinh B Ghorpade Driver Grade ‘B’ 24304038 fattesinh_ghorpade@diat.ac.in
Mr. Rajesh R Chatur Driver Grade ‘A’ 24304038 rajesh.chatur@diat.ac.in